Today’s a Good Day For SOWA Shopping!

SoWa LOVE

Image by SoWa Sundays via Flickr

I’ve holed up in my place for long enough, (2 weeks), time to get outside and enjoy the sunshine no matter how anxious it makes me.  You didn’t know I have an anxiety problem?  We’ll talk about that another time.

I have some places on my walls in my new condo that could use some color.  Perhaps by adding color to my surroundings that will in turn boost my spirits when I’m doing boring shit like dusting or feeding the cats.

Off to find some original artwork for my walls at the South End Open Markets.  Wahoo!

About John Smith

I believe in treating people with love, peace & compassion Above All Else.
This entry was posted in Journal, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

