Practice Posting From Starbucks on iPhone

If I’m going realize my dream of working for myself then I’ll need to harness all the technology I can access. I’ve begun following some fascinating, and not so fascinating, blogs lately & I think I can learn a great deal from them.

Everything from photography, music & art to the occassional inspirational quote here & there is all doable. Now I just need to read, absorb & learn everything I can so I can make this enormous life change a reality. It may not be perfect but it’s better than the corporate grind I find myself mired in today. ~R

About John Smith

I believe in treating people with love, peace & compassion Above All Else.
This entry was posted in Humor, Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

